New here? Sign Up Have an account?

kaybee

Hi, I am fun loving, young at heart, independent with a good sense of humour and am a mother of three. I enjoy dinners out, love the beach, movies and socialising with friends, but also enjoy evenings in with a movie and glass of wine.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSecretary/Admin Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsShortland Street, Grey's Anatomy, My Kitchen Rules
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesSilver Linings Playbook, Wolf of Wall Street, Mamma Mia!
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsAveechi, Bruno Mars, Bryan Adams, Mixed
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksFifty Shades of Grey/Thrillers/Romance
Idea of funTen pin bowling/mini golf/picnics/walks/movies.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDepends what comes along...

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and mostly independent... also I strive to make others feel happy to be around me, by being friendly and making people laugh. I want to travel a little in the next few years and explore new places on holiday.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA kind/thoughtful sensitive partner with a good sense of humour to enjoy the good things in life with and to support each other through good times and bad.
On the first datePerhaps lunch at a beautiful café to get to know each other.